Wie is wie?



Sociaal makelaar
Mohamed Alhaddadi

0610583955

mohamed.alhaddadi@wijkenco.nl

 

Sociaal makelaar
Rosa Balrak

06-52508202

rosa.balrak@wijkenco.nl


Raad van Toezicht
Cecile Ter Beek

-

cecileterbeek@yahoo.com


Sociaal makelaar
Gert Beffers

06-48981097

gert.beffers@wijkenco.nl


ICT
Menno van den Berg

-

menno@ix-it.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Miña Beumer

06-52508417

mina.beumer@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Jelle de Boer

06-52508227

jelle.dboer@wijkenco.nl


Raad van Toezicht
Henk Bogers

-

h.a.j.Bogers@hetnet.nl

 

Sociaal makelaar
Reilif Bonse

06-23346808

reilif.bonse@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Marzouka Boulaghbage

06-52508191

marzouka.boulaghbage@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Jolinde Dermaux

0610578899

jolinde.dermaux@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Jolanda van Deventer

06-52508185

jolanda.vdeventer@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Hind Dhassi

06-23343635

hind.dhassi@wijkenco.nl


HRM
Ineke Donjacour

-

inekedonjacour@mekaarutrecht.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Yvonne van Druten

06-10634713

yvonne.vdruten@wijkenco.nl


Raad van Toezicht
Paul Engel

-

pn.engel@mac.com

 

Management assistent
Marga Froon

06–43844118

marga.froon@wijkenco.nl

 

Sociaal makelaar
Emine Göktekin

06-10575385

emine.goktekin@wijkenco.nl


Coördinator Leren en ontwikkelen
Hugo Greeven

06 30240288

Hugo@hugogreeven.nl

 

Sociaal makelaar
Rabia Harchaoui

0639865138

Rabia.Harchaoui@wijkenco.nl


Raad van Toezicht
Peter Hofman

-

phofman@solcon.nl

 

Sociaal makelaar
Remco Hordijk

06-30363907

remco.hordijk@wijkenco.nl


Public Relations
Fleur van IJperen

06-30144884

fleur.vijperen@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Petra Jongerius

06-52508236

petra.jongerius@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Souad Klidou

06-13410321

souad.klidou@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Wies Kool

06-10017966

wies.kool@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Geesje Kramer

0628429717

Geesje.Kramer@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal Makelaar
Ronald Laurens

0652508298

Ronald.Laurens@wijkenco.nl

 

Sociaal Makelaar
Varsha Molai

06 39865631

Varsha.Molai@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal Makelaar
Petra Mynarzova

06 28626931

Petra.mynarzova@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Leo Noteborn

0639860760

leo.noteborn@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Jeroen Ouwerkerk

06-53812649

jeroen.ouwerkerk@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Bep van Rees

06-11397593

bep.vrees@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal Makelaar
Justin van Riel

06-23652409

justin.vanriel@wijkenco.nl


Raad van Toezicht
Allal Sallou

-

allal.sallou@gmail.com

 

Sociaal makelaar
Neeltje Spit

06-52508238

neeltje.spit@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Klare Stock

06-52508334

klare.stock@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Dien van Strien

06-30237901

dien.vstrien@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal Makelaar
Claire Teissier

06-28429722

claire.teissier@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Wendela Vernooij

06-10018605

wendela.vernooij@wijkenco.nl


Directeur
Pascal van Wanrooy

06-16028564

pascal.vwanrooy@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Tjitske van der Woude

06-10650104

tjitske.vdwoude@wijkenco.nl


Sociaal makelaar
Aicha Zekri

06-52081478

aicha.zekri@wijkenco.nl